Olly_Murs: Marry Me USB

Marry Me USB


  • US$15.99
  • US$10.99
    Delivery from US$6.10

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 02 December 2022
  • Sorry Sold Out
Product code

Credit Card USB in a digisleeve.

The USB features exclusive album content and a talk through of the album with Olly.

‘Marry Me’ by Olly Murs is his most consistent, most ambitious, punchiest, poppiest – and, in places, proudly soppiest – album yet.

It’s the Essex-machine at his happiest, too. How do we know? The clue’s in the title: Marry Me. The answer? Hint: she said yes. But before we get to that…

1 Die Of A Broken Heart  
2 I Found Her  
3 Go Ghost  
4 25  
5 Dancing On Cars  
6 Do Me Like That  
7 Marry Me  
8 Best Night Of Your Life  
9 I Hate You When You  
10 Don't Stop Dancing  
11 Let Me Just Say