Skip to main content Skip to navigation
Olly_Murs: Marry Me: Vinyl, CD + Cassette

Marry Me: Vinyl, CD + Cassette


  • US$31.99
  • In Stock
Product code

‘Marry Me’ by Olly Murs is his most consistent, most ambitious, punchiest, poppiest – and, in places, proudly soppiest – album yet.

It’s the Essex-machine at his happiest, too. How do we know? The clue’s in the title: Marry Me. The answer? Hint: she said yes. But before we get to that…

This Bundle Contains:
- Black Vinyl
- CD
- Cassette

1 Die Of A Broken Heart  
2 I Found Her  
3 Go Ghost  
4 25  
5 Dancing On Cars  
6 Do Me Like That  
7 Marry Me  
8 Best Night Of Your Life  
9 I Hate You When You  
10 Don't Stop Dancing  
11 Let Me Just Say